Skip to content
 

Våre ansatte

 

CecilieSørumEriksrud

Cecilie Sørum Eriksrud

Daglig leder
+47 954 92 829
cecilie@maxsocial.no

 

Erland_Grev_hestagen

Erland Grev Hesthagen

Bookingansvarlig
+47 482 08 745
erland@maxsocial.no

 

VildeDarvik

Vilde Kristine Darvik

Kreativ leder
+47 922 26 367
vilde@maxsocial.no

 

 

KarianneThorsrudFjeldheim

Karianne Thorsrud Fjeldheim

Kommersiell leder & Manager
+47 934 98 811
karianne@maxsocial.no

 

AnnikkenHagen

Annikken Hagen

Kommersiell rådgiver
+47 984 85 121
annikken@maxsocial.no

 

Screenshot 2023-10-03 at 13.18.26

Mikkel Breen Frilseth

Kommersiell rådgiver
+47 954 33 960
mikkel@maxsocial.no

 

Screenshot 2023-09-15 at 09.52.15

Guro Grøndalen

Kampanjekoordinator
+47 468 92 835
guro@maxsocial.no

 

 

Screenshot 2024-01-23 at 13.26.38

Katrine Ursvik

Kommersiell rådgiver & Manager
+47 414 61 036
katrine@maxsocial.no

 

 

Screenshot 2023-10-03 at 13.14.02

Henriette Nerby

Kampanjekoordinator
+47 950 34 937
henriette@maxsocial.no

 

LotteMarlen-1

Lotte Marlen Emaus

Booking (Mammapermisjon)
+47 909 12 941
lotte@maxsocial.no

 

 

TirilBersethNilsen

Tiril Berseth Nilsen

Kommersiell rådgiver & Prosjektleder (Mammapermisjon)
+47 980 97 460
tiril@maxsocial.no

 

LotteMarlen-1

Lotte Marlen Emaus

Booking
+47 909 12 941
lotte@maxsocial.no